Contacts

Home 57 Varieties Brands Contacts Links Links

For more information on varieties adapted to your area, please contact your HeinzSeed Regional Seed Representative listed below.

North America | Latin America & Mexico | Europe | Asia/PacificChina
 

Central/Latin America North America Asia/Pacific EuroMedAfrica China Europe, Africa, Mediterranean

North America

California
Matt Leinfelder
Tel:  (209) 932 5799
Fax: (209) 932 5711
Email:
matthew.leinfelder@kraftheinzcompany.com

Midwestern USA
Annalisa Blount
Tel: (209) 932 5716
Email:
annalisa.blount@kraftheinzcompany.com

Canada

Tim Suitor
Tel: (519) 322 4041
Email:
tim.suitor@kraftheinzcompany.com

Latin America Á Mexico

Adelson Souza
Tel: (1) 55 062 99938-1008
Email:
adelson.souza@br.hjheinz.com

Europe

Paulo Abreu
Tel: (351) 912 477 775
Email: paulo.abreu@kraftheinzcompany.com

Asia/Pacific

Bryce Merrett
Office phone: +61 3 58546639
Fax: +61 3 58546250
Mobile: +61 428505739

Home: +61 3 54845332
Email: bryce.merrett@kraftheinzcompany.com

China

John Marchese
Cel: (805) 216-0143
Fax: (209) 932 5711
Email:
John.Marchese@us.hjheinz.com


Home | 57 Varieties | Brands | Contacts | Links | Top

Privacy and Legal Policies
Copyright © 2016 H.J. Heinz Company

HeinzSeed logo